A New Beginning

January 25, 2010

Ah, my first post…

I started playing Eve Online mid 2009. After my 3 month subscription ended I figure I start saving money for school and maybe get Modern Warfare 2 on my Xbox. Four months down the road my Xbox gets the red ring of death so I started thinking more about Eve. I finally convince myself to download the client again and log on. To my surprise I didn’t have to pay. It turns out that the subscription was recurring and that I was wasting my money not playing the game. Ugh!

So I decide to make a new toon. His name is Mark Mustang. I thought it was catchy. I made him a Minmatar but I have no clue what direction I am going to go with him. I want to log my adventures on this blog. I am still very new to Eve so for all you older players, this blog probably isn’t for you. Unless you need a good laugh. Thank you for reading my blog and I hope to see you out there!

